Meet Our Team

Passionate team having collective experience of more than 200 years

Mr. Joseph
Director

Email: joseph@teamworld.in

Mr. Nityam Khosla
Director

Email: nityam@teamworld.in

Mr. Vivek Kele
Director

Email: vivek@teamworld.in

Mr. Tarun Chugh
VP - North America Trade

Email: tarun.del@teamworld.in

Mr. Divesh Ranade
VP - Business Development

Email: diveshr.del@teamworld.in

Mr. Tom Joseph
VP - Commercial and Finance

Email: tomj@teamworld.in

Mr. Sreeram
Sr. Manager - Documentation

Email: sreeramr@teamworld.in

Ms. Jasmine Jayne
Manager - Customer Service

Email: jasminej@teamworld.in

Mr. Prasanna Kumar Chode
Manager - Transportation

Email: prasannac.mun@teamworld.in

Dr. Samta Jain
VP – HR/IR and Admin

Email: samta@teamworld.in

Group Companies

Teamglobal Globicon BATCO

Member Of

WCA WCA